amphitheatre-2014-banenr
amphitheatre-2013
amphitheatre-6
Print

moonlight-logo-website 

Subscription Packages

Subscriptions for the 2017 season, Aida, The Little Mermaid, Sunset Boulevardand In the Heights, are on sale now.

NEW FOR 2017: We have added an additional performance of each musical on the third Wednesday night.

Prices
Subscriptions include all four musicals
Wednesday / Thursday / Sunday Nights
Orchestra Seats: $150
Reserved Seats: $123
Fringe Seats: $100
Reserved Lawn: $78

Friday / Saturday Nights
Orchestra Seats: $165
Reserved Seats: $135
Fringe Seats: $114
Reserved Lawn: $96

There are numerous benefits to becoming a subscriber, including the SAVINGS. Subscribers save up to 25% off over single ticket prices. That's like getting one show for free. Subscribers get the best seating locations each season for as long as they continue to renew their subscription. You also have the opportunity to request seating upgrades, and you are able to purchase additional single tickets before they go on sale to the public.

HOW TO SUBSCRIBE
Subscriptions are on sale in person between noon and 5 p.m. at VisTix, or by phone at 760.724.2110 during the same hours. We look forward to serving you. Below, we have provided a link to our subscription form. You may complete it and bring it with you, or mail to:

VisTix
200 Civic Center Drive
Vista, CA 92084

Select the series that works for you (you may always exchange tickets to individual shows later).

Please note "DAY" refers to the 1st Wed, 1st Thurs, etc. of the run of the show, not of the month.

SERIES # - DAY                                 AIDA THE LITTLE  MERMAID  SUNSET   BOULEVARD  IN THE HEIGHTS 
 #1 - 1st Wed June 14 July 19 Aug 16 Sept 13
 #2 - 1st Thurs June 15 July 20 Aug 17 Sept 14
 #3 - 1st Fri June 16 July 21 Aug 18   Sept 15 
 #4 - 1st Sat June 17 July 22 Aug 19  Sept 16 
 #5 - 1st Sun June 18 July 23 Aug 20 Sept 17
 #6 - 2nd Wed June 21 July 26 Aug 23 Sept 20
 #7 - 2nd Thurs June 22 July 27 Aug 24 Sept 21
 #8 - 2nd Fri June 23 July 28 Aug 25 Sept 22
 #9 - 2nd Sat June 24 July 29 Aug 26 Sept 23
 #10 - 2nd Sun June 25 July 30 Aug 27 Sept 24
 #11 - 3rd Wed June 28 Aug 2 Aug 30 Sept 27
 #12 - 3rd Thurs June 29 Aug 3 Aug 31 Sept 28
 #13 - 3rd Fri June 30 Aug 4 Sept 1 Sept 29
 #14 - 3rd Sat July 1 Aug 5 Sept 2 Sept 30

 

Subscription Order Form


Customer Service

Box Office 760.724.2110
Hours Weekdays, Noon to 5 pm
Buy tickets
online
VisTix Box Office 200 Civic Center Drive, Vista, 92084

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer